Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019
 

Over 20 years I never stepped into a dealership all my vehicles were thru a broker to avoid the hassles of the salesperson. I meant Will Davis and he made my car buying experience an great time with his patients and was able answer all of our questions. Anyone I know looking for a mini I would recommend Will Davis for all your needs. Thanks again Will.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

I don't know that they fixed anything that I went there to get looked at in the first place. But I appreciated the constant communication on what was going on with my car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2018
 

Excellent, courteous and efficient Service Advisor (Christine) & staff, inspite of a very busy time of the year, went the extra mile to help us out! Great repair job done on our Mini!Thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2018
 

I was pleased with my service at Mini Clear Lake. I recommend this dealership if you're in need of a Mini Cooper.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2018
 

Christine and the whole group at Mini of Clear Lake were fantastic. They got my car back to me way sooner than expected and the service was awesome. Thank you for making my experience easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2018
 

Van Mai was awesome. I had to drop my car off on the way to work. The whole process was smooth and easy.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review